Tel: Basingstoke 01256 327273

Members Only

Snooker, Pool, Darts & Entertainment Club

Click Here for Saturday Night Entertainment

All Events FREE To All Members

 

Next Events Calendar

 

Events Calendar 2020

  • January 2019

     

  • February 2019

     

  • March 2019

     

  • April 2019

     

  • May 2019

     

  • June 2019

     

  • July 2019

     

  • August 2019

     

  • September 2019

     

  • October 2019

     

     

  • November 2019

    Sat 2nd Nov: The Stone Faced Wellers.

     

    Sat 9th Nov: Ratrace.

     

    Sat 16th Nov: Robbie Williams Tribute

     

    Sat 23rd Nov: Grand Prix of Darts

     

    Sat 23rd Nov: Lewis Jordan Brown

     

    Fri 29th Nov: Race Night

     

    Sat 30th Nov: ABBA Tribute

  • December 2019

    7th Dec: Queen Tribute

     

    Sat 14th Dec: Madness Tribute

     

    Sat 21st Dec: Adele Tribute

     

    24th Dec: Christmas eve Party.

     

    Sat 28th December: Grand Prix of Darts

     

    New Years Eve Party with DJ Leroy

     

    Boxing Day:  Celine Dion Tribute

  • January 2020

    Sat 4th Jan: Take That Tribute

     

    Sat 11th Jan: Amey Winehouse Tribute

     

    Sat 18th Jan: Status Quo Tribute

     

    Sat 25th Jan: Olly Murs Tribute

  • February 2020

    Sat 1st Feb: Boyzone / Westlife Tribute

     

    Sat 8th Feb: Phil Collins Tribute

     

    Sat 15th Feb: Funkline

     

    Sat 22hd Feb: Oasis Tribute

     

    Sat 29th Feb: Elton John Tribute

     

     

  • March 2020

    Sat 7th March: Undivided

     

    Sat 14th March: Bee Gees Tribute

     

    Sat 21st March: Barry White Tribute

     

    Sat 28th March: Dolly Parton Tribute

  • April 2020

    Sat 4th April: Ratrace

     

    Sat 11th April: Stevie Wonder Tribute

     

    Sat 18th April: Spice Girls Tribute

     

    Sat 25th April: Whitney Houston Tribute

  • May 2020

    Sat 2nd May: Gary Barlow, Robbie Williams Tribute

     

    Sat 16th May: Madonna / Cher Tribute

     

    Sat 23rd May: Tina Turner Tribute

     

     

    Sat 30th May: The Skangsters

  • June 2020

    Sat 6th June: Flashback

     

    Sat 13th June: Diana Ross Tribute

  • July 2020

    Sat July 4th: Reissue Rock n Roll Band

     

    Sat 11th July: Back to the 80's

  • August 2020

     

  • September 2020

    Sat 5th Sept: UB40 Tribute

     

    Sat 12th Sept: Bruce Springsteen / Bryan Adams Tribute

  • October 2020

    Sat 3rd Oct: Ratrace

     

    Sat 17th Oct: Amey Winehouse Tribute

     

    Sat Oct 24th: Ed Sheeran Tribute

     

    Sat Oct 31st: Ska Wars

  • November 2020

    Sat 21st Nov: Michael Jackson Tribute Show

     

    Sat 28th Nov: Lionel Richie Tribute

  • December 2020

    Sat 5th December: Flashback

     

    Sat 19th December: Back to the 80's

Employment Opportunities @ The Academy - Click here

Saturday Nights

 

DJ Mike Rossi

Playing all your favourite old school tracks

The Academy is the place to book your party.

Copyright 2015 Regentwel Entertainment Ltd